Our Team

Projects Management

Leaders must have the courage to act against an expert's advice. They convey message in a compelling and inspiring way. Not just in meetings, but also by example.

team member

I love Project Management

Muhammad Ameen
Magento Projects Manager

ameen@safcodes.com

team member

I love Project Management

Raj Fartale
Projects Manager

rajesh@safcodes.com

team member

I love Project Management

Devena Angel
Digital Marketing Manager

devena@safcodes.com

Inhouse Design & Development

Good team incorporate teamwork into their culture, creating the building blocks for success. What we do is all about nurturing & enhancing.

team member

I love Designing

Saifudheen
Sr. Accounts & Graphics

saif@safcodes.com

team member

I love coding

Sunisha C
Sr. Web Developer

sunisha@safcodes.com

team member

I love coding

Silna
Sr. Web Developer

silna@safcodes.com

team member

I love coding

Dilsha
Sr. Frontend Developer

dilsha@safcodes.com

team member

I love coding

Iqbal
Sr. Flutter Developer

iqbal@safcodes.com

team member

I love coding

Vidya
Sr. Web Developer

vidya@safcodes.com

team member

I love to work

Vrushali
Sr. QA Executive

vrushali@safcodes.com

team member

I love Digital Marketing

Kavitha
Digital Marketing Executive

kavitha@safcodes.com

team member

I love data analysis

Nima
Content & Catalog Specialist

nima@safcodes.com

team member

I love designing

Mubashir
UI & Graphics Designer

mubashir@safcodes.com

team member

I love Digital Marketing

Rafeeda
SEO Specialist

rafeed@safcodes.com

team member

I love Project Management

Naseera Hadi
UI Tester

naseera@safcodes.com

Remote Engagement Of Development

Goals are dreams with deadlines. The people who put spices from behind the screen play good role to deliver stuffs on time, on budget.

team member

I love Business Development

Mansoor Ali
Business Development Manager

mansoor@safcodes.com

team member

I love Digital Marketing

Ajmal
Sales & Marketing Executive

ajmal@safcodes.com

team member

I love coding

Vishal Solanki
Sr. Magento Developer

vishal@safcodes.com

team member

I love coding

Xin Su
Sr. IOS Developer

xin@safcodes.com

Team Safcodes - Kannur

team member

Team Safcodes - Nashik

team member