Our Team

Projects Management

Leaders must have the courage to act against an expert's advice. They convey message in a compelling and inspiring way. Not just in meetings, but also by example.

team member

I love Project Management

ameen@safcodes.com

Ameen Muhammad
Project Manager
team member

I love Project Management

rajesh@safcodes.com

Rajesh Fartale
Project Manager

Inhouse Design & Development

Good team incorporate teamwork into their culture, creating the building blocks for success. What we do is all about nurturing & enhancing.

team member

I love to code

pratibha@safcodes.com

Pratibha Borse
Sr. Web Developer
team member

I love to code

madhuri@safcodes.com

Madhuri Choudhary
Sr. Web Developer
team member

I love to code

dipali@safcodes.com

Dipali Nerkar
Sr. Web Developer
team member

I love to code

hiral@safcodes.com

Hiral Mahajan
Sr. Web Developer
team member

I love to design

saifudheen@safcodes.com

Saifudheen
Sr. Graphics & Web Designer
team member

I love to testing

vrushali@safcodes.com

Vrushali Fartale
Testing & QA Controller
team member

I love to Project Coordinating

theertha@safcodes.com

Theertha Satheesh
Project Coordinator
team member

I love to SEO

amrutha@safcodes.com

Amrutha
SEO Specialist
team member

I love to design

dilsha@safcodes.com

Dilsha A
Frontend Developer
team member

I love to code

aiswarya@safcodes.com

Aiswarya V
Web Developer
team member

I love to code

gunjan@safcodes.com

Gunjan Sarode
Web Developer
team member

I love to Design

mubashir@safcodes.com

Mubashir
Graphics & Content Specialist
team member

I love to sales

nabeela@safcodes.com

Nabeela
Sales Coordinator
team member

I love to UI testing

naseera@safcodes.com

Naseera Hadi
UI Tester

Remote Engagement Of Development

Goals are dreams with deadlines. The people who put spices from behind the screen play good role to deliver stuffs on time, on budget.

team member

I love to Business Development

shabeer@safcodes.com

Shabeer
Business Development Manager
team member

I love to Digital Marketing

devena@safcodes.com

Devena Angel
Sr. SEO & Digital Marketing Specialist
team member

I love to code

vishal@safcodes.com

Vishal Solanki
Sr. Magento Developer
team member

I love to code

xin@safcodes.com

Xin Su
Sr. IOS Developer

Team Safcodes - Kannur

team member

Team Members

Team Safcodes - Nashik

team member

Team Members